Irresistible temptations

I had told myself I absolutely do not need another pair of shoes anymore. But this came along and was so cute and adorable that I could not stop myself from getting it. Don’t you agree its just a sight to behold?


I bought at this shop called Le Pommier at Bugis Junction. They have so many fun designs that it was quite difficult to choose one. Not that I would mind buying more, but they are not exactly cheap. But I thought it was well worth the price.

My sis is tempted too. Heh heh.

Categories: Investments | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Irresistible temptations

  1. snowystars

    looks so cute! is it comfortable? how much is it? where exactly the shop is located? tempted to get one too! :D

  2. Its comfortable beyond words! I was quite surprised too, but the sales assistant had been so sure that I decided to believe her (cos she herself bought 4 pairs!). Its true. Cost $89.90 and the shop is located on the second floor of BJ (near Jean Yip I think).

    This design was actually not my first choice, cos they didn’t have my fav in my size. But I thought this was nice too.

    Happy shopping! Show me your buys if you got one, ok? =)

  3. Nice shoes! Looks like you are wearing some form of art. :)

  4. snowystars

    wow … $89.90 is expensive! :O

  5. My pics do no justice to the shoes. Its actually made of soft leather, and the pics on them (the house, water, leaves) are also pieces of leather hand-sewn onto the shoes. Guess that’s why its quite pricey.

    But still worth. Heh. Trust me, you’ll be charmed too, when you see them.

  6. choo choo

    I bought a pair of shoes same as it cost S$79.90 in Suntec. the shop’s name is Mika.

  7. Hi, thanks for dropping by! The shoes are great right? I wore them like tons of times, and still love them heaps.

  8. Bee

    They have a shop called Le Pommier at Central too.

  9. Bee

    I bought a pair and i going for a 2nd pair again….totally love it & its so comfortable….doesnt get stinky with sweaty feet unlike some other leather shoes…good for walking.

  10. mil

    i chanced upon the shop 2 Sat ago and bought 5 pairs..not exactly comfi yet as the leather cut my skin but it is bwtter than my other heals and design are cool lots of ppl ask abt the shoes since i wore

  11. Guess what, I’m still wearing this same pair in 2010! Its quite lasting I must say.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at The Adventure Journal Theme.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

